Testimonials

At Colby Chrysler Center we value all feedback, this allows us to grow as a dealer and help our community even more! Let us help you by helping us by leaving a review on Google or Facebook page, we take these comments seriously and we are always looking to improve in whatever way we can! Our priority is giving everyone who walks into our dealer, whether for a purchase or a service appointment, a positive experience that exceeds their expectations. Hear from our satisfied customers from Medford, Marshfield, Spencer, Colby, Abbotsford, and even out of state below! 
Google Reviews
2 months ago
They were very easy to deal with answered all my questions looking forward to purchasing my new Dodge from them my son bought one from them earlier this year very satisfied


Kevin Rogalski
5 months ago
Chad Hauser was great to work with. No pressure atmosphere with a friendly staff. I will definitely be back.


6 months ago
Above and beyond service, they really genuinely care about their customers


7 months ago
Knew what the problem was and fixed it quickly. They also informed us of the things that could be a problem down the road. Fair price


8 months ago
A very courtesy and professional atmosphere with a service department that has treated me very well


8 months ago
Staff is very friendly and great customer service. Feels like family when you walk through the door.


8 months ago
Got me in a reasonably amount of time under the circumstances. Pleasant people.


8 months ago
They are always thorough and work with you for drop off / pick up or courtesy car. They're always personable and go out of their way to work with you and keep you informed.


8 months ago
Always up front and accommodating I'm worked done in a timely matter and very community Oriented



8 months ago
Staff at Colby Chrysler are friendly in person or over the phone, attentive and detailed with fixing my vehicles. Thank you for your time, concerns and knowledge.


8 months ago
Colby continues to do an awesome job when it comes to working on my vehicle. Thank you for the continued amazing service!







Facebook Reviews








Colby Chrysler Center

Contact Us